Please Wait...

Life Group - Crazy Love

You are here

Matt & Megan deMontaigne will be leading a group and studying the book "Crazy Love" by Francis Chan. 
You will need to purchase the book prior to the first night. Click this Link to purchase direct from Amazon. 
Contact Matt deMontaigne for more info:  matt@vvcommunity.org or call the church office for a phone number. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 764
Oaks, PA 19456
 
Physical Address
Valley View Community
778 Sunnyside Avenue
Audubon, PA 19403

 

Office Phone:
610-631-2707

 
Office Hours
9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m. - Monday - Thursday