Please Wait...

Life Group - Identity

You are here

Ben & Charity Robinson will be leading a Life Group studying the book, "Becoming Who You Are" by Dutch Sheets.
You will need to purchase the book prior to the first night. Click this Link to purchase direct from Amazon. 
Childcare will be provided. 
Contact Ben Robinson for more info:  bcrobinson1019@gmail.com  or call the church office for a phone number. 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 764
Oaks, PA 19456
 
Physical Address
Valley View Community
778 Sunnyside Avenue
Audubon, PA 19403

 

Office Phone:
610-631-2707

 
Office Hours
9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m. - Monday - Thursday