Please Wait...

Life Group - Jeffersonville

You are here

Jed and Laura Ellwood are leading a group that processes the past Sunday's teaching with thought-provoking questions to help stimulate conversation around that weeks scripture and application. Dinner Is Included at this Life Group. 
Contact Jed for more info:  ellwoodj@gmail.com  or call the church office for a phone number. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times . Also includes Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 764
Oaks, PA 19456
 
Physical Address
Valley View Community
778 Sunnyside Avenue
Audubon, PA 19403

 

Office Phone:
610-631-2707

 
Office Hours
9:00a.m. - 3:00p.m. - Monday - Thursday